

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL DIRECTOR, LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT

(Present: M.G. RAJAMANICKAM IAS)

Order No. LSGD/PD/4231/2023-DEE1 date: 11-01-2024

Subject: Local Self Government Department - Principal Directorate - Establishment -

Promotion of Third Grade Overseers / Third Grade Draftsmans to Second Grade

Overseers / Second Grade Draftsmans - Orders - issued.

Reference: 1) G.O. (P) No.272/2007/LSGD, Dtd:27/11/2017.

2) Order No.OP (KAT) No.56/17 & OP (KAT) No.71/17, Dtd:20/10/2023 of Hon'ble High Court.

- 3) Order No.E22/12300/15/CE/LSGD, Dtd:29/02/2016.
- 4) Letter No. EW A3/387/21/LSGD, Dtd:19/02/2022.

ORDER

The following senior most qualified Third Grade Overseers / Third Grade Draftsmans of this department are provisionally promoted as Second Grade Overseers / Second Grade Draftsmans under Rule 31A of the General Rule of KS&SSR 1950 and posted to the offices noted against their names in the existing vacancy of Second Grade Overseers / Second Grade Draftsmans. The promotion order may be varied subject to compliance of Hon'ble High Court order cited 2nd above.

| Sl No. | Rank No. | PEN | Name and Present Station | Place of Posting |
|-----------|-------------|--------|--|---|
| 1 | 358 | 403195 | Santhosh P V Uzhamalackal Gramapanchayat, Thiruvananthapuram | Koodaranji Grama Panchayath, Kozhikode |
| 2 | 434 (H) | 606761 | Rafeeque K C Kannur Corporation | Thalassery Municipality Kannur |
| 3 | 447 | 683351 | Deepthi V J Kuttichal Gramapanchayat, Thiruvananthapuram | Pampady Block Panchayathu Kottayam |
| 4 | 563(a) | 610510 | Balan E R Vellamunda Gramapanchayat, Wayanad | Thondernad Grama Panchayath Wayanad |
| 5 | 892 | 665462 | Vinson T D Ottappalam Municipality, Palakkad | Pattambi Municipality Palakkad |

| 6 | 893 | 662266 | Ranjith Kumar C K Maloor Gramapanchayat, Kannur | North Paravoor Municipality Ernakulam |
|----|-----|--------|---|--|
| 7 | 894 | 673383 | Subha L Pothencode Gramapanchayat, Thiruvananthapuram | Chengannur Block Panchayath, Alappuzha |
| 8 | 895 | 672692 | Suma V Vechoochira Gramapanchayat, Pathanamthitta | Chengannur Municipality Alappuzha |
| 9 | 898 | 676588 | Sulekha G Kottayam Municipality, Kottayam | Cherukole Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta |
| 10 | 899 | 668974 | Renumol P T Paippad Gramapanchayat, Kottayam | Meenachil Grama Panchayath Kottayam |
| 11 | 900 | 664650 | Smitha Rani G R Thiruvalla Municipality, Pathanamthitta | Pandalam Municipality Pathanamthitta |
| 12 | 901 | 684656 | Sreeja A Keralasseri Gramapanchayat, Palakkad | Mankara Grama Panchayath Palakkad |
| 13 | 903 | 677128 | Mohammad Rafi E M Peruvayal Gramapanchayat, Kozhikode | Kozhikkode Corporation Kozhikode |
| 14 | 905 | 688961 | Sujai T Vasu Vattavada Gramapanchayat, Idukki | Thodupuzha Municipality Idukki |
| 15 | 907 | 663941 | Byju C P Mancheri Municipality, Malappuram | Perinthalmanna Municipality, Malappuram |
| 16 | 908 | 661710 | Binimol K V Varappuzha Gramapanchayat, Ernakulam | Mulanthuruthy Block Panchayathu Ernakulam |
| 17 | 909 | 628984 | Aneesh M Kanjikkuzhi Gramapanchayat, Alappuzha | Pathiyoor Grama Panchayath Alappuzha |
| 18 | 910 | 691440 | Rathi Palleri Vettom Gramapanchayat, Malappuram | Thirunavaya Grama Panchayath Malappuram |

| 19 | 911 | 683639 | Saritha A Aaryad Gramapanchayat, Alappuzha | kodamthuruth Grama Panchayath Alappuzha |
|----|---------|--|---|---|
| | | | | 1 11upp v211u |
| 20 | | | Chandran K N | Guruvayur Municipality Thrissur |
| | 912 | 629986 | Mullurkkara Gramapanchayat, Thrissur | |
| | | | Remya Ramesh R P | Vallikkode Grama Panchayath |
| 21 | 913 | 628966 | Thannithodu Gramapanchayat, Pathanamthitta | Pathanamthitta |
| | | | Manju V | Mallappally Block Panchayathu Pathanamthitta |
| 22 | 914 | 628968 | Ranni Gramapanchayat, | |
| | | | Pathanamthitta | |
| | 915 674 | | Shimna T R | cherpulassery Municipality Palakkad |
| 23 | | 674754 | Athiyannoor Gramapanchayat, Thiruvananthapuram | |
| | | 669421 | Lekha R | Mandrothuruth |
| 24 | 917 | | Attiligari | Attingal Municipality, Thiruvananthapuram |
| 25 | 020 | 461186 | Sindhu E A | Guruvayur Municipality Thrissur |
| 23 | 920 | | Thrissur Corporation | |
| | | | Nisha S | Mannan Chama Danahayath |
| 26 | 921 | 671558 | Chingoli Gramapanchayat, Alappuzha | Mannar Grama Panchayath Alappuzha |
| 27 | 022 | 692480 | C Ragini | Kanhangad Municipality |
| 21 | 922 | | Kasaragod Municipality, Kasaragod | Kasaragod |
| 28 | 923 | Dinesh P K Guruvayoor Municipality, Th | Dinesh P K | Vadakkancheri Municipality Thrissur |
| | | | Guruvayoor Municipality, Thrissur | |
| | 927 | 667521 | Suma S | Kumbalangi Grama Panchayath |
| 29 | | | Palakkuzha Gramapanchayat, Ernakulam | Ernakulam |
| | 929 | 694310 | Joy P | Naranamoozhy Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta |
| 30 | | | Eraviperoor Gramapanchayat, Pathanamthitta | |
| | | | Ajayakumar S | W 4 6 7 |
| 31 | 930 | 689533 | Kallooppara Gramapanchayat, Pathanamthitta | Kunnamthanam Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta |

| 32 | 931 | 670294 | Pranila P Kolayad Gramapanchayat, Kannur | Peravoor Grama Panchayath Kannur |
|----|-----|--------|--|---|
| 33 | 936 | 638225 | Mumthas K M Thuravoor Gramapanchayat, Ernakulam | Elamkunnapuzha Grama Panchayath Ernakulam |
| 34 | 937 | 667422 | Chithra Devi K V Chengala Gramapanchayat, Kasaragod | Cheruvathur Grama Panchayath Kasaragod |
| 35 | 938 | 661805 | Sreehari C S Thavinhal Gramapanchayat, Wayanad | Mananthavadi Block Panchayath Wayanad |
| 36 | 939 | 690977 | Prasila P K Vazhakkad Gramapanchayat, Malappuram | Kondotty Block Panchayath Malappuram |
| 37 | 941 | 683652 | Vijisha C V Sreenarayanapuram Gramapanchayat, Thrissur | Avanoor Grama Panchayath Thrissur |
| 38 | 943 | 676175 | Shaineesh Kumar K B Ambalappara Gramapanchayat, Palakkad | kappoor Grama Panchayath Palakkad |
| 39 | 944 | 631483 | Anitha P R Kuzhalmandam Gramapanchayat, Palakkad | Pattithara Grama Panchayath Palakkad |
| 40 | 945 | 688192 | Manoj M Cherthala Municipality, Alappuzha | Chellanam Grama Panchayath Ernakulam |
| 41 | 948 | 666476 | Pradeep Kumar E Eruvessi Gramapanchayat, Kannur | Azhikode Grama Panchayath Kannur |
| 42 | 949 | 676702 | Jameela V K Alappuzha Municipality, Alappuzha | Haripad Municipality Alappuzha |
| 43 | 950 | 629119 | Suchithra S R Thiruvananthapuram Corporation | Thalassery Municipality Kannur |

As per Rule 7 (i)&(ii) of the Special Rules cited 1st, the promotees will be on probation for a period of one year on duty within a continues period of two years from the date of joining duty. The fact may

be noted in the Service Book of the promotees after joining duty in the promoted post.

The incumbents bearing rank number 891,896, 897, 902, 904, 906, 916, 918, 919, 924, 925, 926, 928, 932, 933, 934, 935, 940, 942, 946, 947 are not included the above list due to they are not working in the category of Third Grade Overseers / Third Grade Draftsmans in this department as per Incumbency details.

The incumbents promoted are directed to join duty within 15 days from the date of this order. The details of promotion is available in the website: **principaldirectorate.lsgkerala.gov.in**. The officers concerned can download the copies from the website for effecting relief/joining. Tha date of relief/joining may be reported in due course.

The newly promoted Second Grade Overseers / Second Grade Draftsmans are liable to be transferred according to the request received from the existing Second Grade Overseers / Second Grade Draftsmans at the time of general transfer 2024.

M.G. RAJAMANICKAM IAS PRINCIPAL DIRECTOR

Copy to:

- 1. Concerned Employees (Through website).
- 2. Concerned District Joint Directors, LSGD.
- 3. Concerned Superintendenting Engineers.
- 4. Concerned Executive Engineers.
- 5 Superintendent,IT Cell (for Publishining Website).
- 6. Stock File / Office Copy.